Apr 21, 2016

China FDC on "The 120th Anniversary of Jiaotong University"

First Day Cover
Sobrescrito de 1.º Dia


The 120th Anniversary of Jiaotong University

Date of Issue : 8 April 2016

The history of Jiaotong University can be traced to 1896, with Nanyang Public School, Beiyang Railway Bureau, and Beijing Railway Management Institute as its predecessors. So far, it has developed into five universities: Shanghai Jiao Tong University, Xi'an Jiaotong University, Southwest Jiaotong University, Beijing Jiaotong University, and Hsinchu Chiao Tung University.

No comments:

Post a Comment